The 2019 Parliamentary Internship Programme ran from January to April 2019.

11 students from the University of Glasgow and the University of St Andrews spent one day per week for 10 weeks in constituency office and parliamentary settings with their host MSPs.

2019 Host MSPs

Nicola Sturgeon MSP – SNP

Humza Yousaf MSP – SNP

Sandra White MSP – SNP

Bob Doris MSP – SNP

Joe FitzPatrick MSP – SNP

Adam Tomkins MSP – Conservatives

Maurice Golden MSP – Conservatives

Jackie Baillie MSP – Labour

Anas Sarwar MSP – Labour

Ross Greer MSP – Scottish Greens

Willie Rennie MSP – Liberal Democrats