The 2018 Parliamentary Internship Programme ran from January to April 2018.

14 students from the University of Glasgow spent one day per week for 10 weeks in constituency office and parliamentary settings with their host MSPs.

Find out more about our interns and host MSPs below.

2018 Host MSPs

Humza Yousaf MSP – SNP

Sandra White MSP – SNP

Bob Doris MSP – SNP

Annie Wells MSP – Conservatives

Maurice Corry MSP – Conservatives

Margaret Mitchell MSP – Conservatives

Graham Simpson MSP – Conservatives

Adam Tomkins MSP – Conservatives

Maurice Golden MSP – Conservatives

Neil Bibby MSP – Labour

Pauline McNeill MSP – Labour

Jackie Baillie MSP – Labour

Anas Sarwar MSP – Labour

Ross Greer MSP – Scottish Greens